Come dine…

November 6, 2010

Received a letter today inviting me to apply to be in the reality home cooking programme Come Dine With Me.  Now personally I’d rather boil my head than expose my cookery skills for national humiliation, or indeed invite the kind of people I’ve seen on that show into my little house.   However, you may feel differently. So if you feel you “have what it takes to throw a great dinner party”, they are looking for Leicestershire people right now. Send an email with your name , address and contact numbers  to comedinewithme@itv.com or call 0871 200 3939  (10p per call plus 10p a minute, mobiles may be considerably more etc etc).

Leave a Reply

